Company Directory

Company Directory 2017-01-10T15:17:24+00:00
Name Title Email Phone
Mary Bibeau CPA
Manager
maryb@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x220
Peter D. Boari CPA
Principal
peterb@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x217
Don Cohen CPA, MST
Principal
donc@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x210
Sandra Davidson CPA
Firm Administrator
sdavidson@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200
Andrew Dieffenbach CPA, MBA
Manager
adieffenbach@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x272
Howard Farber CPA
Principal
howardf@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x230
Bruce A. Gold CPA, MBA, MST
Principal
bruce@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x257
Kristin Kelley CPA, MST
Principal
kristink@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x227
Mel Langbort CPA, MBA, MST, PFS
Consultant
mlangbort@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x215
Ron Loberfeld CPA
Principal/Managing Partner
ronl@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x231
Adrienne Mayer CPA, MST
Director
amayer@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x212
Vasant Nagda CPA, MBA
Principal
vasantn@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x219
Nick Nichols CPA, CVA
Principal
nickn@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x223
Laura O’Brien CPA, MST
Director
laura@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x255
Debbie D. Rogers CPA
Manager
drogers@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x240
Myra Sallet CPA, MST
Manager
myras@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x216
Jen Sieczkowski Manager jen@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x246
John Weeden CPA, JD
Principal
jw@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x243