Name Title Email Phone
Peter D. Boari CPA
Principal
peterb@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x217
Don Cohen CPA, MST
Principal
donc@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x210
Sandra Davidson CPA
Firm Administrator
sdavidson@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200
Andrew Dieffenbach CPA, MBA
Director
adieffenbach@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x272
Howard Farber CPA
Consultant
howardf@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x230
William B. Ford CPA
Manager
bford@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x214
Suzanne G. Giroux CPA, MSA
Manager
sgiroux@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x228
Bruce A. Gold CPA, MBA, MST
Consultant
bruce@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x257
Song Han CPA
Manager
shan@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x203
Ron Loberfeld CPA
Principal/Managing Partner
ronl@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x231
Adrienne Mayer CPA, MST
Director
amayer@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x212
Vasant Nagda CPA, MBA
Principal
vasantn@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x219
Nick Nichols CPA, CVA
Principal
nickn@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x223
Laura O’Brien CPA, MST
Principal
laura@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x255
Joe O’Malley CPA jomalley@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x270
Myra Sallet CPA, MST
Manager
myras@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x216
Jen Sieczkowski Manager jen@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x246
John Weeden CPA, JD
Principal
jw@all-cpas.com 617-738-5200 x243